Cookies – Moroccan Themed

Today was a rough day. And all I could think was…let me go home and make those sugar cookies! I’ve been wanting to get into some serious cookie decorating and I finally found the right cookie recipe to inspire me. I spent hours last night looking at some beautifully decorated cookies and I wanted some of my own. So for whatever reason, I thought of Moroccan patterns and decided those would be my design.

Here’s the link to the best sugar cookie recipe I’ve ever tried: http://makebakecelebrate.com/lets-talk-about-rolled-sugar-cookies/

20131114-203730.jpg

20131114-203752.jpg

4 thoughts on “Cookies – Moroccan Themed

  1. Pingback: Snowflake and Squirrel Cookies | kerrykitchen

Leave a Reply

